Thursday, August 02, 2012

Dan Snaith to release full-length album as Daphni

Musician Dan Snaith, aka Caribou, is gearing up to release his first full-length album as Daphni this fall. The album of dance club music is titled JIAOLONG and will be out digitally on October 9 and physically on October 16 via Merge Records.

Check out the music video for the album's third track, "Ye Ye," below along with the track list for JIAOLONG.

Caribou will support Radiohead on their European arena tour this fall.

JIAOLONG track list
1. Yes, I Know
2. Cos-Ber-Zam - Ne Noya (Daphni Mix)
3. Ye Ye
4. Light
5. Pairs
6. Ahora
7. Jiao
8. Springs
9. Long

No comments: