Friday, October 11, 2013

New music from Roman Candle - "Not Strangers Anymore"

We told you about Triangle expatriates Roman Candle's new album Debris a few months ago and now the band has released more details of release and another new track (check out the previous track they released, "Small Time," HERE).

Debris will be out on October 29 via Big Light Records. Check out the album's fifth track, "Not Strangers Anymore," below along with full track list.

The band have also updated the trailer for the album which now features the song "Small Time" over the same studio footage. Check it out below too.

Roman Candle hasn't announced any tour dates yet in support of Debris but we'll let you know when they announce plans to make their way back to the Triangle.

Debris track list
1. End of the Street
2. Every Time
3. Small Time
4. Night is Young
5. Not Strangers Anymore
6. Nowhere to Start
7. Debris
8. Fairfax, 10:40pm
9. Learned to Forget
10. I Drank Bourbon after I Brushed My Teeth Last Night
11. The World Awaits Us All

No comments: