Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Free comp from Holidays For Quince: The Moaners, Caltrop, Bellafea & more

The local Chapel Hill based Holidays For Quince Records have just released a free compilation album as a download which features twelve songs from the label's roster simply titled Compilation Vol. 1. Some of the bands featured are The Moaners, Caltrop, Mount Moriah, Violet Vector and the Lovely Lovelies and more.

Check out the full track list below and download the album for free as 320kpbs mp3s here.

Compilation Vol. 1 track list:
1. The Moaners - "Humid Air"
2. Caltrop - "Ascendent"
3. Bellafea - "Depart, I Never Knew You"
4. Jenks Miller - "Babylon Destroyer I"
5. Liza Kate - "Sun's No Fool"
6. Mount Moriah - "Lament"
7. Violet Vector and the Lovely Lovelies - "Can You Dig It?"
8. In The Year Of The Pig - "Workin For Nothin'"
9. The Curtains of Night - "Living Forest"
10. Horseback - "The Golden Horn"
11. Filthybird - "Pick Me Up"
12. Un Deux Trois - "45 rpm"

No comments: