Tuesday, May 05, 2015

New music from Chris Stamey - "Make Up Your Mind"

As we mentioned back in March, singer-songwriter and member of the dB's Chris Stamey will release a new album on June 2 via Yep Roc Records titled Euphoria. He has just released another new track from the album.

Check out the album's fourth track, "Make Up Your Mind," below. Check out the previously released tracks "Universe-Sized Arms," "Invisible" and "Where Does the Time Go?" from the new album below as well.

The big release party for the album will be at the Cat's Cradle Back Room in Carrboro on Saturday, June 20, with the Fellow Travellers. Tickets are on sale now via Ticketfly for $10.

No comments: