Wednesday, April 25, 2012

New music from Old Bricks - "Anthem"

Raleigh duo Old Bricks are gearing up for the release of their sophomore album, City Lights, on May 8 via Grip Tapes. The band are sharing the album's closing track with everyone, which you can download or stream below.

If you buy the album via Bandcamp a bonus download of the 9-song Pretty Black & White EP is included.

Old Bricks will celebrate the album's release at Local 506 in Chapel Hill on Thursday, May 3. Filthybird will open. Advance tickets are available via Ticketfly for $6.

Old Bricks - "Anthem" (mp3)

City Lights track list
1. Appetite
2. Gleam
3. Limb
4. Stitch
5. Shepherd
6. Untitled I
7. Hill
8. Waves
9. Untitled II
10. Anthem

Old Bricks tour dates
05.03.12 - Chapel Hill, NC - Local 506
05.06.12 - New York, NY - Cake Shop
05.09.12 - Montreal, QC - Bar Spectacle L'escogriffe

No comments: