Friday, November 07, 2008

I Was Totally Destroying It gives away new EP

I Was Totally Destroying It is giving away their brand new EP Done Waiting free on their Reverb Nation page. The tracks are leftovers from the band's forthcoming album Horror Vacui due out in 2009.

The EP was produced by the band along with Al Jacob and Joshua Cain (the lead guitarist of Motion City Soundtrack) and was recorded in Chapel Hill at Warrior Sound.

Here's the Done Waiting track list:
  1. Done Waiting
  2. Teeth
  3. The Masquerade
  4. Get In Line
  5. Like Calvary
  6. I'm Broke and So Is Everything I Own
  7. Radar Song
The band have a few upcoming shows in the area which you will find below.

11.08.08 - Durham, NC - Pinhook (Troika Music Festival)
11.28.08 - Chapel Hill, NC - Local 506
11.29.08 - Raleigh, NC - The Brewery

No comments: