Monday, July 07, 2014

Merge to reissue two Teenage Fanclub albums on vinyl

Continuing their series reissues celebrating the label's 25th anniversary, Merge Records has just announced vinyl reissues of two albums by Scottish pop rockers Teenage Fanclub.

Vinyl reissues of 2005's Man-Made and 2010's Shadows will be out on August 5 and each album will include two bonus tracks not found on the original releases. Check out the complete track lists for each album below as well as the songs "It's All In My Mind" and "Baby Lee."

Teenage Fanclub will play the Merge 25 Festival on Saturday, July 26 with Neutral Milk Hotel, Caribou, Bob Mould, Mikal Cronin, Ex Hex, The Love Language and Vertical Scratchers. Tickets are still available via Ticketfly for $65.

Man-Made track list
1. It's All In My Mind
2. Time Stops
3. Nowhere
4. Save
5. Slow Fade
6. Only With You
7. Cells
8. Feel
9. Fallen Leaves
10. Flowing
11. Born Under a Good Sign
12. Don't Hide
13. Please Stay *
14. Falling Leaf *

Shadows track list
1. Sometimes I Don't Need to Believe In Anything
2. Baby Lee
3. The Fall
4. Into the City
5. Dark Clouds
6. The Past
7. Shock and Awe
8. When I Still Have Thee
9. Live With the Seasons
10. Sweet Days Waiting
11. The Back of My Mind
12. Today Never Ends
13. Secret Heart *
14. Dark and Lonely *

No comments: