Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Liam Finn announces new album 'The Nihilist,' shares "Snug as Fuck"

New Zealand-raised singer-songwriter Liam Finn is preparing to release his third full-length solo album this spring titled The Nihilist.

The album will be released on April 8 via Yep Roc Records. Check out the complete track list and listen to the album's third track titled "Snug as Fuck" below.

Check out photos from Liam Finn's show with The Veils at Local 506 in 2008 HERE and photos from his show at The Pour House earlier that year HERE.

The Nihilist track list
1. Ocean Emmanuelle
2. The Nihilist
3. Snug as Fuck
4. Helena Bonham Carter
5. Burn Up the Road
6. Drearydroop
7. Miracle Glance
8. 4 Track Stomper
9. Arrow
10. I
11. Wild Animal
12. Wrestle With Dad

No comments: