Friday, March 08, 2013

New music from The Rosebuds - "Avalon"

After releasing a Christmas album and an album covering Sade's Love Deluxe, late last year, The Rosebuds are back again, this time with a single new song for the soundtrack of a young adult novel, of all things.

The fantastic new song is titled "Avalon" and is featured on the soundtrack for the book Crap Kingdom by comedian and author DC Pierson. "Avalon" can be streamed or downloaded via the Soundcloud widget below.

More music from the album including songs by Ted Leo, Free Energy, The Ettes and more can be streamed or downloaded HERE.

No comments: